1. Skip to content

Foxton Parish Council

Serving the people of Foxton

Canal at Foxton

Clerk: Angela Hall
1 Sawbrook, Fleckney
Leicester LE8 8TR

Tel: 0116 240 1801

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 70

Accounting Statements 2016/17

Accounts 2016-17

Fri, 12 May 2017

Accounting Statements, 2015-16

Accounting Statements 2016

Fri, 19 Aug 2016

Accounts Public Rights Notice, 2016

Public rights to view accounts information

Fri, 19 Aug 2016

Agenda 17 12 11

Meeting agenda

Sun, 03 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 09 05

Agenda

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 10 10

Agenda for 10/10/16

Mon, 03 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 10 20

Agenda for 20th Oct

Sat, 15 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 11 14

PC meeting agenda

Sat, 05 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 11 24

Meeting agenda

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 01 09

Meeting agenda

Sun, 08 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 02 13

Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Sat, 04 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 04 03

Meeting agenda

Sat, 25 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 06 12

Agenda

Sat, 03 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 07 10

Agenda

Mon, 03 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 09 11

Agenda

Sun, 03 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 10 09

Meeting agenda

Sat, 30 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 3 13

Meeting agenda

Sat, 04 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, 2016 01 11

Agenda 11th January 2016

Mon, 04 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, 2016 02 01

Agenda 1st February 2016

Mon, 25 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, 2016 02 08

Agenda for the meeting of 8th February 2016

Wed, 03 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, 2016 03 14

Agenda for the meeting 14th March 2016

Wed, 09 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, 2016 06 03

Agenda for meeting 3rd June 2016

Sat, 28 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, 2016 06 13

Agenda for meeting 13th June 2016

Mon, 06 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 07 11

Agenda for Council meeting 11 July

Mon, 04 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

AGM Agenda 2017 05 08

AGM agenda

Sun, 30 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

AGM Agenda, 2016 05 09

AGM Agenda 9th May 2016

Thu, 21 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Annual Governance Statement 2017

Accounts 2016/17

Fri, 12 May 2017

Annual Governance Statement, 2016

Annual Governance Statement 2016

Fri, 19 Aug 2016

Annual Parish Meeeting Agenda

APM Agenda

Fri, 14 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Audit, spreadsheet, 2016

Details of Council income and expenditure 2016

Fri, 19 Aug 2016